Contact Us

Email us at

Presidential Council:

Co-President Utsav Gupta:
Co-President Bianca Harlow:
Co-President Eric Shin:
Co-President Pam Wang:


Announcements of meetings will be sent by e-mail
to all chapter members.

Contact Our Chapter Advisor:

Philip G. Roeder
Department of Political Science
Social Sciences Building 382

Direct mail to:

Pi Sigma Alpha, Psi Omega Chapter
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive 0077
Mail Box D-30
La Jolla, CA 92093-0077